Where ART meets the HEART

Where ART meets the HEART

This is a day that I have been looking forward to for a very long time. TODAY, I reveal to you: Wendy Lee Design; Where Art Meets the Heart. It’s exciting and wonderful that we can meet here because I have so much to share with you.
I will be:
-Describing to you my weekly ART-ventures.
-Empowering you with snippets of inspiration and windows of artiness.
-Creating and presenting my artwork, inspired by my art-ventures, followed by how to’s and why’s.
There will be video’s, photos and interesting articles involving mixed media and where I gather my well of inspiration.
I cannot wait to share all of this with you, in the hope that we learn and grow together.
Thank you for visiting. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Where ART meets the HEART

Leave a Reply

